CONTACT US

CONTACT

PELUCCHI S.R.L (Italy)

PELUCCHI AI (HOLDING) CO.,LIMITED

PELUCCHI ILLUMINAZIONE CO.,LIMITED

PELUCCHI(S.E.A)PTE LTD.

PELUCCHI TECHNOLOGY (GUANGDONG) CO., LTD. (PRODUCTION BASE)

PELUCCHI TECHNOLOGY MIDDLE EAST (FZC)

PELUCCHI VIETNAM OFFICE

PELUCCHI INDONESIA OFFICE

PELUCCHI TECHNOLOGY AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

Luca Trazzi

Luca Trazzi

Design Director

Info@Pelucchi.com

Jovial

Jovial

Channel Director

Jovial@Pelucchi.com

Francesco Rota

Francesco Rota

Marketing Director

Sales@Pelucchi.com

Simon Tan

Simon Tan

Southeast Asia Regional Director

Info@Pelucchi.sg

Raja Sohail

Raja Sohail

Australia Director

Raja@Pelucchi.com

Ahsan Ahmed Syed

Ahsan Ahmed Syed

Middle East Director

Ahsan@Pelucchi.com

Hassan Raja

Hassan Raja

Export Manager

Hassan@pelucchi.com

Talk to Us?

You have questions and we have answers. Contact us today, we’re here to help.

*Note: Please be sure to fill in the information accurately, and keep your communication smooth, we will contact you as soon as possible!